Global Cue Card Project Additions

With some contribution from Lori G., I’ve added another 50 or so items to the Flickr group. (Thanks Lori!) I don’t think I’ll make any more “announcements” about mere additions to the site until I actually have something useful to say about the images. Keep in mind, I’m no more qualified to make conclusions about these cards than you are, so if you see some themes or interesting observations, please post. I might actually suffer from the “Curse of Knowledge” on this one so any and all comments are welcome.

Here’s a link to the original post about the introduction to the project.

Leave a Reply

